Skip to content

Board Meetings

The Park County Library Board usually meets at 3:30 pm on the fourth Thursday of each month. The library meeting location varies from month to month. Call us for the location or details.

Meeting Change Notice: The regularly scheduled May meeting will be held in the Powell Library.

Next Regular Meeting: May 26, 2022 at 3:30 pm Powell Library meeting room.

Board Minutes

ATTENTION: Park County Libraries will be closed Saturday, July 2nd through Monday, July 4th for Independence Day.